tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

Awards and Jury Members - 1980. 28th Edition

Premio de la Crítica Internacional

  • periodistas acreditados.

Premio Nuevos Realizadores

  • José María Berzosa
  • Julio Diamante
  • Mike Hodges
  • Janusz Kijowski
  • Elio Petri
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree