Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1957. 5th Edition  > Awards and Jury Members > Awards > 5 edition. 1957 Awards
5 edition. 1957 Awards
21-28 july

Non-specialised competitive Festival. FIAPF A-list

Official awards - FIAPF

Golden Shell for Best Film

Dino Risi (Italy)

Silver Shell

Alfred Radok (Czechoslovakia)
Otto Wilhelm Fischer (Germany)

Zulueta Award Best Actress

Giulietta Massina
Federico Fellini (Italy)

Zulueta Award Best Actor

Charles Vanel
Henry Decoin (France)

Golden Shell for Best Short Film

Costas del sur
Manuel Hernández San Juan (Spain)

Silver Shell for Short Film

Mundo ajeno
Francisco del Villar (Mexico)

Official Sponsor
Media Partner
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree