Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1960. 8th Edition  > Awards and Jury Members > Awards > 8 edition. 1960 Awards
8 edition. 1960 Awards
9-19 july

Non-specialised competitive Festival. FIAPF A-list

Official awards - FIAPF

Golden Shell for Best Film

Jiri Weiss (Czechoslovakia)

Silver Shell

Sidney Lumet (USA)
Francesco Rosi (Italy)

Premio Zulueta de interpretación Femenina

Joanne Woodward
Sidney Lumet (USA)

Premio Zulueta de interpretación Masculina

Richard Attenborough, Jack Hawkins, Bryan Forbes, Roger Livesey, Nigel Patrick
Basil Dearden (UK)

Golden Shell for Best Short Film

Fin d’un désert
Robert Menegoz (Francia)
Les maîtres sondeurs
Guy L. Cote (Canadá)

Premio Perla del Cantábrico a la Mejor Película de Habla Hispana

Emilio Gómez Muriel (Mexico)

Premio Perla del Cantábrico al Mejor Cortometraje de Habla Hispana

Estampas guipuzcoanas número 2: Pío Baroja
Jesús Franco (España)

Homenaje del jurado por el conjunto de su obra

Abel Gance

Official Sponsor
Media Partner
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree