Log-in to My Festival Sign out
tve Gas Natural Fenosa movistar+

65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1983. 31st Edition  > Awards and Jury Members > Awards > 31 edition. 1983 Awards
31 edition. 1983 Awards
15-24 September

Premios no oficiales. Festival no competitivo


  • GRAN PREMIO DE LA CRITICA INTERNACIONAL: "Coup de foudre", de Diane Kurys (Francia)
  • PREMIO DONOSTIA PARA NUEVOS REALIZADORES: (Ex-aequo) Marc Didden, por "Brussels by Night" (Bélgica) José Antonio Zorrilla, por "El arreglo" (España)

Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree