tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1990. 38th Edition  > Sections and Films
All the films of the38 edition: all films
Films: 73
Running time
Francisco Periñán
Ken Loach
Not in competition
Axel Corti
Not in competition
Alejandro Agresti
Dietmar Hochmuth
Alan J. Pakula
Not in competition
Atahualpa Lichy
Andrew Bergman
Not in competition
Goran Paskaljevic
Amir Naderi
Mohsen Makhmalbaf
Moshen Makhmalbaf
Wendell B. Harris Jr.
John Waters
Román Chalbaud
Amir Naderi
James Bond III
Pedro Carvajal
Javier Castro
Robert Townsend
Reginald Hudlin
Johnn Feindt
Helga Reidemeister
José Luis Guerin
Charles Burnett
Mario Crespo
Ana Rodríguez
Mayra Segura
Héctor Veitia
Mayra Vilasis
Sayed Ebrahimifar
Daniele Cesarano
Mikhail Belikov
Andreas Gruber
Norman Loftis
Michael Fields
Charles Burnett
Victor Prokhorov
Hakan Alexandersson
María Luisa Bemberg
Zivojin Pavlovic
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree