tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1993. 41st Edition  > Sections and Films
All the films of the 41 edition: all films
Films: 49
Running time
Wolfgang Petersen
Not in competition
Marc - Henri Wajnberg
Francisco Regueiro
Woody Allen
Closing Night Film
Not in competition
Dariush Mehrjui
Sidney Pollack
Opening Night Film
Not in competition
Guillermo del Toro
Robert Rodriguez
Gianluigi Calderone
Mike Leigh
Philip Gröning
Uwe Janson
Gerd Kroske
Dani Levy
Maris Pfeiffer
Christian Lindblad
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree