tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1994. 42nd Edition  > Sections and Films
All the films of the 42 edition: all films
Films: 57
Running time
Phillip Noyce
Not in competition
Jacques de Baroncelli
Closing Night Film
Not in competition
Gordon Eriksen
Heather Johnston
Russell Mulcahy
Opening Night Film
Not in competition
Silvana Abbrescia - Rath
Jean Achache
Philippe Bérenger
Richard Berry
Jane Birkin
Paul Boujenah
Patrice Cazes
Caroline Champetier
Jacky Cukier
Jacques Deray
Xavier Durringer
Sébastien Grall
Laurent Heynemann
Benoit Jacquot
Gérard Jugnot
Cédric Klapisch
Philippe Lioret
Jean Marbceuf
Tonie Marshall
Ivana Massetti
Laëtitia Masson
Michel Meyer
Fernand Moszkowicz
Jean-Daniel Pillault
Jacques Renard
Charlotte Silvera
Florence Strauss
Virginie Thévenet
Bernard Verley
Daniel Vigne
Patrick Volson
Peter Gilbert
Steve James
Fred Marx
Zhang Yimou
Nicko Brücher
Martine Dugowson
Quentin Tarantino
Francisco J. Lombardi
Krzysztof Kieslowski
Krzysztof Kieslowski
Krzysztof Kieslowski
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree