Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 2022. 70th Edition  > News > Nest Award
Nest Award
Friday, September 23rd, 2022

Nest Award Jury – 70th Edition

  • President
    Andrés Di Tella (Argentina)
  • Jury
    Luisa Niederschuh, Julian Egger, Lysa Lamorisse, Kinwa Liu, Ane Martinez Juez, Aulona Selmani, Aitziber Olaskoaga, Daniel Peñaranda Restrepo, Carlos Andrés Hurtado, André Di Franco, Gustavo Maan, Mariana Saffon, Nikoloz Mamatsashvili

The award carries 10,000 euros to the director.

Jury's motivation: Images can sometimes show us things that cannot be seen. Through a courageous treatment of a personal story, we are taken on an intimate path of social and political significance. For this, we give the award of best film to Montaña azul / Blue Mountain by Sofia Salinas and Juan David Bohórquez.

Sofía Salinas (Colombia), Juan David Bohórquez (Colombia)
Country(ies) of production: Colombia

Jury's motivation: For the precision and poignancy in the way it creates a unique cinematic world, we give the special mention to Anabase by Benjamin Goubet.

Anabase (Short film)
Benjamin Goubet (France)
Country(ies) of production: Switzerland

Official Sponsor
Media Partner
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones