tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 2015. 63rd Edition  > Awards and Jury Members

Awards and Jury Members - 2015. 63rd Edition
Official Selection Jury Members
Paprika Steen
Nandita Das
Daniel Monzón
Hernan Musaluppi
Julie Salvador
Uberto Pasolini
Luciano Tovoli
Kutxabank-New Directors Award Jury
Diego Lerer
Francine Brücher
Olivia Stewart
Edgard Tenembaum
Horizontes Award Jury
Agustina Chiarino
Fran Gayo
Rubén Ochandiano
Irizar Basque Film Award Jury
Jose Mari Goenaga
María Elorza
Dolores Meijomín
International Film School Meeting Award Jury
Benedikt Erlingsson
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree