tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1982. 30th Edition  > Sections and Films
All the films of the 30 edition: all films
Films: 42
Running time
Manuel Gutiérrez Aragón
Steven Spielberg
Guest Film
Rainer - Werner Fassbinder
Amol Palekar
127 min.
Iñigo Botas
88 min.
Richard Loncraine
87 min.
Ingrid Thulin
96 min.
Arielle Dombasle
80 min.
Dorothea Neukirchen
90 min.
Markus Fischer
90 min.
Ana Carolina Teixeira
100 min.
Luis Antonio Rosario
30 min.
Juanjo López Gutiérrez
94 min.
Francesco Laudadio
95 min.
Carlos Pérez Ferré
89 min.
Eric Sherman
58 min.
Charlotte Dubreuil
92 min.
Jorge Reyes
140 min.
Suzanne Osten
90 min.
Raafat El-Mihi
120 min.
Enrique Belloch
85 min.
Jesús Díaz Rodríguez
112 min.
Luciano Odorisio
109 min.
David Lipszyc
85 min.
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree