tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

Awards and Jury Members - 2021. 69th Edition
Official Selection Jury Members
Christine Vachon
Ricardo Darín
Michel Gaztambide
Mia Hansen-Løve
Peter Suschitzky
Julie Taymor
Agustí Villaronga
Kutxa-New Directors Award Jury
Katayoon Shahabi
Demetrios Matheou
Radu Muntean
Lourdes Oñederra
Diana Sánchez
Horizontes Award Jury
Jorge Drexler
Fernanda del Nido
Sandro Fiorin
Serbitzu Zinemira Award Jury
Andoni Egaña
Katixa Agirre
Maru Solores
International Film School Meeting Award Jury
Lord David Puttnam of Queensgate, C.B.E.
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree