Log-in to My Festival Sign out
tve Gas Natural Fenosa movistar+

65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 2017. 65th Edition  > Awards and Jury Members > Awards

Awards and Jury Members - 2017. 65th Edition
Official Selection Jury Members
John Malkovich
Dolores Fonzi
Jorge Guerricaechevarria
William Oldroyd
Emma Suárez
André Szankowski
Paula Vaccaro
Kutxabank-New Directors Award Jury
Rossitsa Valkanova
Carlos Muguiro
Fionnuala Halligan
Javier Porta Fouz
Valérie Mréjen
Horizontes Award Jury
Ángela Molina
Gaël Nouaille
Lina Paola Rodríguez Fernández
Zabaltegi-Tabakalera Award Jury
Calmin Borel
Savina Neirotti
Carla Simón
Irizar Basque Film Award Jury
Itxaro Borda
Miren Arzalluz
Joserra Senperena
International Film School Meeting Award Jury
José Luis Torres Leiva
Europe-Latin America Co-Production Forum Jury
Gema Juárez Allen
Jo Mühlberger
Mira Staleva
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree