Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

Awards and Jury Members - 2023. 71st Edition
Official Selection Jury Members
Alexander Payne
Constantin Popescu
Bet Rourich
Agnes Johansen
Nahuel Pérez Biscayart
Rossy de Palma
Kutxabank-New Directors Award Jury
Katrin Pors
Diego Lerman
Imma Merino Serrat
Nashen Moodley
Léa Mysius
Horizontes Award Jury
Eugenia Mumenthaler
Adriana Paz
Fernando Franco
Zabaltegi-Tabakalera Award Jury
Filippa Ramos
Santos Zunzunegui
Juliette Duret
Irizar Basque Film Award Jury
Amaia Revuelta
Karmelo Vivanco
Olga Cruz
Nest Film Students Jury
Nest Film Students Jury - President
Virgil Vernier
Europe-Latin America Co-Production Forum Jury
Enid "Pinky" Campos
Didar Domehri
Pablo Iraola
Official Sponsor
Media Partner
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones