tve movistar+
65th San Sebastian Film Festival
22/30 September 2017 - #65ssiff

Complete this form with your details for accessing the contents reserved for registered users
Click here
Forgotten your password? Click here


You have still not activated your email. We have sent you an email. You must click on the attached link to activate your account.

You are in: Home > 1987. 35th Edition  > Sections and Films
All the films of the 35 edition: all films
Films: 49
Running time
Amos Gitai
Not in competition
Robert Frank
Rudy Wurlitzer
Dominique Deruddere
John Boorman
Not in competition
Luis Valdez
Not in competition
John Schlesinger
Not in competition
Brian de Palma
Not in competition
Edward Yang Derchang
Karen Shaknazarov
James Ivory
José Julián Bakedano
George Lucas
Shohei Imamura
Helmut Berger
Anja Franke
Dani Lévy
Official Sponsors:
Official Collaborators:
Associated Institutions:
© San Sebastian International Film Festival | Developed by: Yo Miento Producciones

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. More info Agree